Black Lips at The Observatory

The Black Lips show was pretty siiiick.
PROS:
It was 20 bucks. Saw everyone like it was a high school party. The Garden got me a media pass HEARTZ~ King Tuff. MAKEOUT PARTYYYY.
I seriously can’t explain how fun this night was dude. It’s hard to think of PROS for this because it was seeeeeeeeeeq

CONS:
HAHAHAHA. I got punched in the face by a guy that REALLY wanted the setlist. Then I got a hold of another one but this crazy girl was yelling and crying at me for it. She was possessed I swear and I let her have it. I hate the lame girls in the front, but that’s every show though. Security were so gnar.

When will we see them again? idk.

Leave a Reply

